Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in Lanier Color. We look forward to hearing from you and establishing a relationship. Please email or call us using the information listed below.

Lanier Color Company
2224 Atlanta Highway SW
Gainesville, Georgia 30504

Orders:
orders@laniercolor.com

Tel. 770-533-9191
Fax 770-533-9192



View Larger Map

E. Timm Scott
CEO
tscott@laniercolor.com

 

John Cothron
President
jcothron@laniercolor.com

 

Dan Scott
Director of Manufacturing
dscott@laniercolor.com

 

Julie Johnson
Controller
julie@laniercolor.com

 

Chris Gapen
Market Specialist
cgapen@laniercolor.com

 

Ray France
Market Specialist
rfrance@laniercolor.com

Selwyn Glanzer
VP of Sales
sglanzer@laniercolor.com

 

Blake Johnson
Technical Director
bjohnson@laniercolor.com

 

Abigail Johnson
Customer Service
ajohnson@laniercolor.com

 

Greg Walby
Director of Business Development
gwalby@laniercolor.com

 

Nick Lawrence
Account Manager
nlawrence@laniercolor.com

 

Leon Thompson
Business Development Specialist
lthompson@laniercolor.com

 

Lanier Color Company
PH: 770.533.9191
PX: 770.533.9192

LCC Launches New Website.
In an effort to better serve our clients, we have completely revamped our website. This will ensure that our clients have a better understanding of our product line and the mission at Lanier Color.

LCC Builds New Facilities.
With a new 40,000 square foot state of the art facility, Lanier Color is in the position to handle an array of production and technical requests.